Events

Events

2021

 

Sept. 17, Fri.

Shabbat Service
In-person & Zoom

7:30 p.m

Sept. 18, Sat.

Shabbat Service
In-person & Zoom

9:30 a.m.

 

Sept. 23, Thurs.

Lunch & Learn
In-person & Zoom

NOON

 

Sept. 24, Fri.

Shabbat Service
In-person & Zoom

7:30 p.m.

Sept. 25, Sat.

Shabbat Service
In-person & Zoom

9:30 a.m.

Sept. 29, Wed.

"Happy, Healthy Jew"

Dr. Monica Wendy Swire

Zoom only

7:00 p.m.

Sept. 30, Thurs.

Lunch & Learn
In-person & Zoom

NOON

 

Bulletins

Bulletins

2021
January 1
January 15
February 1
February 15
March 1
March 15
April 1
April 15
May 1
May 15
June 1
June 15
July 1
July 15
August 1
August 15
September 1
September 15
October 1
October 15
November 1
November 15
December 1
December 15

Holidays

Holidays

5782 (2021–2022)

  • Rosh Hashanah, Mon., Sept. 6*

  • Kol Nidre, Wed., Sept. 15*

  • Yom Kippur, Thurs., Sept. 16*

  • Sukkot, Tues., Sept. 21 (day 1)*

  • Sukkot, Wed., Sept. 22 (day 2)*

  • Shemini Atzeret, Tue., Sept. 28*

  • Simchat Torah, Wed., Sept. 29*

  • Yom HaAliyah (school observance) Wed., Oct 13

  • Chanukah, Mon., Nov. 28 - Dec. 6

  • Tu B'Shevat, Mon., Jan. 17

  • Purim, Thurs., March 17

  • Yom HaAliyah, Mon., April 11

  • Pesach, Fri.-Sat., April 15-16 *

  • Yom Ha'Shoah, Thurs., Apr. 28

  • Yom Ha'atzmaut, Thurs., May 5

  • Lag B'Omer,Thurs., May 19

  • Shavuot,Sunday, June 5*

  • Tisha B'Av, Sun., Aug. 7 


* No work permitted

 

The dates listed include the dates of holidays beginning at sundown.